1105 W Belmont Ave, Chicago IL 60657 | jeffreygaule@sbcglobal.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
Call Us Now!
Business Hours:
Mon-Thu 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri - Closed
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun - Closed
 
 
 
 
 
 

Jeffrey Gaule DDS

Please read though some of the letters Jeffrey Gaule DDS has received from our satisfied customers. We believe it's important to hear what our past customers have said about our work before you choose us. If you require more information, please contact us and we'd be happy to provide additional references of our work.
 
 
rating
 
Jan 12, 2017
Perfect!!! - Wesley G. Chicago, IL
 
 
 
 
 
rating
Jan 09, 2017
I've been seeing Dr. Gaule for about 30 years now. I've always been very satisfied with him and his work. He's personable and considerate of his patients, as well as a very, very good dentist. I highly recommend him. - Anonymous
 
 
rating
 
Jul 25, 2016
Most pleasant and professional dental experience I've ever had. Dr. Gaule has been my dentist since 2012. And, even though I have moved out of the city of Chicago, I drive into the city from the suburbs to see him. Comfortable, clean waiting room. His receptionist is warm and friendly. They are very accommodating with regard to appointment dates and times. I highly recommend this dental practice. - Kim R. Chicago, IL
 
 
 
 
 
rating
I've been going to Dr. Gaule for many years now and I always have a very pleasant and thorough experience. Dr. Gaule is a great Dentist who is up on all the latest Dentistry and his lovely Wife is wonderfully sweet and wonderful to work with, as his Administrative/Insurance Guru. The Dental office is conveniently located on Belmont Street, close to the Red Line and plenty of residential street or pay box parking around. - Sheryl K. Chicago, IL
 
 
rating
 
10/27/15
Always the best time here at Dr. Guales. They treat us like family here. I actually love coming here. It's like visiting friends. -- Priscila D. Chicago, IL
 
 
 
 
 
 
rating
4/15/2015
I have been following Dr.Gaule for many years! If you are looking for a beautiful, clean and welcoming dentist office, this is the place for you! Dr. Gaule is a warm and gentle dentist, but very thorough and extremely professional. I am constantly sending my clients to him, and every single one of them has become a regular patient! -- Roberto P., Chicago, IL
 
 
 
 
rating
4/21/2015
I have been going to Dr. Gaule for over three years now, originally I started going to him because of how close he is to my house, but I've stayed because the service is great. He's the best dentist ever. He is so nice and helpful and makes sure that your visit is pleasant and painless. I have referred him to all of my friends and they are all still regular visitors. I would definitely recommend him for anyone in the market for a new dentist! Emily C., -- Chicago, IL
 
 
 
 
 
 
rating
9/09/2014
Great experience. Easy, pain-free cleaning. Dr. Gaule took the time to answer my questions and was very nice. Liked that he just did what was necessary at my visit and wasn't trying to 'upsell.' Does the cleanings himself and I liked that alot too. Sticks to what he knows best and isn't pushing invisalign and botox like alot of other dentists out there. Very friendly, super clean, welcoming office. Would recommend highly to others. - jus e., Chicago, IL
 
 
 
 
rating
2/21/2014
Dr. Gaule is a great dentist (and I don't like going to the dentist so it means a lot coming from me!). He's friendly and very competent, and so are the dental hygienists. I have a very low pain tolerance and have never been uncomfortable during or after any procedure. And as a bonus, he office space is new, very clean and modern with top of the line equipment. They have a great waiting area (every magazine you can imagine) and Keurig machine, but unfortunately I've never been able to enjoy it because they always run on schedule, so I haven't had to wait. -- Jennifer W., Chicago, IL
 
 
 
 
 
 
rating
5/19/2013
Excellent service. Best in the City
 
 
 
 
rating
5/16/2013
Very friendly staff and comfortable enviornment. Did not feel like they forced anything upon me which is always good.
 
 
 
 
 
 
rating
5/16/2013
I am so pleased with Dr. Gaule. I would refer him to anyone, who needs a dentist, or does not like the work they have had done. Thank You for everything, including this great smile. Diane A.
 
 
 
 
rating
9/5/2013
Where to start...Dr. Gaule is wonderful. I just started going to him after going to a dentist in my hometown my entire life. Dr. Gaule and staff helped me feel right at home (or as home as you can feel in a dentist office). He explained to me the procedures that he would be doing. His staff made sure my insurance covered what was being done. He did several fillings for me and my teeth look fantastic. It didn't hurt at all! All of the equipment seems new and it might be a small office but they do not skimp on the furniture or equipment. I feel lucky to have him as my dentist! -- Angie M., Chicago, IL
 
 
 
 
 
 
rating
7/26/2013
If you want a great dentist, you'll go to Dr. Gaule. He is truly the best! Friendly and makes you feel at ease always. Not to mention his office is very high tech even the chairs have a little massager while your teeth are being scraped ::ouch!:: worst! I currently do not have dental insurance and Dr. Gaule has the best deals for people who do not have dental insurance when it comes to cleanings, x rays, etc. It is truly helpful and I have had the hardest time finding another dentist who has such good deals as Dr. Gaule. He really is the friendlist and tries to accomodate you as best as he can. Love him! -- Lauren G., Chicago, IL
 
 
 
 
 
rating
5/8/2013
Dr. Gaule and Toni are the best!
 
 
 
 
 
 
rating
5/8/2013
I always trust his advice and know the procedure will be as painless as possible.
 
 
 
 
rating
4/27/2013
As a long time patient of Dr. Gaule I cannot say anything but good things about his work. Personable and caring.
 
 
 
 
 
 
rating
3/27/2013
I've been going to Dr. Gaule for over 25 years. I've always been very pleased with his work and his personality, as well as with Tony and the other people he has had working for him over the years.
 
 
 
 
rating
2/26/2013
I always have pleasant visit. I'm in and out and Dr. Gaule always keeps me up to date on the latest procedures within his practice. The insurance billing is always as quick as the visit itself. Dr. Gaule and his staff are very friendly.
 
 
 
 
 
 
rating
2/17/2013
As always, the staff is pleasant and efficient, and Dr. Gaule is very professional, takes his time and provides excellent service.
 
 
 
 
rating
2/15/2013
Dr. Gaulle has avery clean and modern office and I've always felt very comfortable there. He's sort of no nonsense but you can tell he cares about your health and your teeth.
 
 
 
 
 
 
rating
2/13/2013
Very Good Dentist
 
 
 
 
rating
2/4/2013
I have been Dr. Gaule's patient since the mid-nineties and I love his dental care. He has my highest rating and recommendation for anyone seeking thorough, professional yet personable treatment!
 
 
 
 
 
 
rating
2/3/2013
I have been going to Dr. Gaule for nearly 7 years. I highly recommend him. He's an excellent dentist and also very personable, which is hard to find!
 
 
 
 
rating
1/23/2013
Always fast and friendly service! Nice to have a trusted health care professional looking out for me. Highly recommended!
 
 
 
 
 
 
rating
1/3/2013
Great job, as always!
 
 
 
 
rating
12/19/2012
Wonderful ,Toni was great,Dr Jeff ,was great, Even got a toothbrush,paste and floss, and a much needed teeth cleaning,the best in service.
 
 
 
 
 
 
rating
12/2013
I went to Dr. Guale on an emergency basis the very first time. I called on a early Saturday morning with severe pain and Dr. Guale was able to fit me in. I was grateful that they could squeeze me in. when I first arrived the dental office.
 
 
 
 
rating
12/20/2010
I switched to Dr. Gaule ten years ago from another dentist in the area I won't name. I felt like I did not receive any personal attention at all from this other dentist, that he was there only as a figurehead to sign off on the exam at the end. The hygienist did all the work and the fees were high.

In contrast, I receive lots of personal attention from Dr. Gaule and his assistant Toni. My teeth are in great shape and I have never been in any kind of pain even when having fillings done. I enjoy my visits here and actually have my teeth cleaned four times a year.

He recently moved from Ashland and Belmont to his current location on Belmont near the el train stop. The office and equipment are brand new and state of the art.

In short, Dr. Gaule is the best in the biz, very caring and thoughtful and thorough.
 
 
 
 
 
 
rating
1/20/2011
Most everyone has a little bit of Dental-Phobia maybe because you are a sugar freak, bad past experience or just the pure sound of high speed drilling, however, after a million year absence from the dental office I found my jaw in pain (Surprise!) If you don't see a dentist for a while your mind will run wild! Nevertheless, Dr. Gaule set time for my perceived emergency and was more than gracious to fit me into the day. I got a ton of personal attention from him and his staff. I found Dr. Gaule very informative, thoughtful and caring. Thanks!! If you need a dentist in the area, HERE YA GO! And yes, the one cavity was painless. You will never get rid of the high speed whirl but, this place relaxes you.

BTW; The office was great, the dental chairs have a massage chair and this is a very clean, new and updated place.
 
 
 
 
rating
1/23/2008
Awwww, the lovely Dr. Jeffrey Gaule. I have been going here for (gasp) over 10 years!! Never have I felt so safe and comfortable in a dental chair in my life. Dr. Gaule does all the work- not an assistant. He is gentle, kind, smart and patient.
The office is right on Ashland and there is a free parking lot attached.
If you have been putting off going to the dentist for ages, go see Dr. Gaule. He won't judge, and he won't hurt you. He'll just give your teeth the TLC they need.
 
 
 
 
 
 
rating
9/17/2011
Dr. Gaule and his staff are wonderful! I have struggled to find a dentist in Chicago who keeps up on new developments, is professional and has a wonderful staff to back him up. With Dr. Gaule, I found all of that and more. Based on glowing reviews, I went to Dr. Gaule last summer to have a routine cleaning/checkup and to have some amalgam fillings replaced with composite fillings. Toni, the receptionist, was very friendly and warm. She also did a wonderful job in helping ensure that my out of pocket cost was kept to a minimum. The hygienist did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, and the x-rays, which can be very uncomfortable for me, were done with great ease. Dr. Gaule's work in replacing my fillings is sheer artistry. My teeth look absolutely flawless. I cannot even imagine using another dentist. He and his staff are the best.
 
 
 
 
rating
1/20/2011
Most everyone has a little bit of Dental-Phobia maybe because you are a sugar freak, bad past experience or just the pure sound of high speed drilling, however, after a million year absence from the dental office I found my jaw in pain (Suprise!) If you don't see a dentist for a while your mind will run wild! Nevertheless, Dr. Gaule set time for my perceived emergency and was more than gracious to fit me into the day. I got a ton of personal attention from him and his staff. I found Dr. Gaule very informative, thoughtful and caring. Thanks!! If you need a dentist in the area, HERE YA GO! and yes, the one cavity was painless. You will never get rid of the high speed whirl but, this place relaxes you.

BTW;The office was great, the dental chairs have a massage chair and this is a very clean, new and updated place.
 
 
 
 
 
 
rating
12/20/2010
I switched to Dr. Gaule ten years ago from another dentist in the area I won't name. I felt like I did not receive any personal attention at all from this other dentist, that he was there only as a figurehead to sign off on the exam at the end. The hygienist did all the work and the fees were high.
In contrast, I receive lots of personal attention from Dr. Gaule and his assistant Toni. My teeth are in great shape and I have never been in any kind of pain even when having fillings done. I enjoy my visits here and actually have my teeth cleaned four times a year.

He recently moved from Ashland and Belmont to his current location on Belmont near the el train stop. The office and equipment are brand new and state of the art.
In short, Dr. Gaule is the best in the biz, very caring and thoughtful and thorough.
 
 
 
 
rating
2/15/2009
I have been going to Dr. Gaule for about 15 years and I will _never_ switch. He is a total sweetie - kind, gentle, and totally professional. He cleans my whole family's teeth (even my preschooler) himself. He also has one of those 'rinse sinks' which I really prefer to the 'saliva sucker' tool. His team of folks is super-friendly, as well. I have never been 'sold' on anything there before (per the other review) and on the two cosmetic things I've had over the years he even offered me discount.
 
 
 
 
 
 
rating
9/8/2009
Dr. Gaule is a wonderful, caring dentist. Dental cleanings are comfortable, thorough, and affordable. 2 visits ago, was on a budget, and had to postpone X-rays, and Dr. Gaule and his staff understood and didn't make me feel guilty about it. My teeth are in great shape thanks to Dr. Gaule! I'm a happy client!
 
 
 
 
rating
1/23/2008
Awwww the lovely Dr. Jeffrey Gaule. I have been going here for (gasp) over 10 years!! Never have I felt so safe and comfortable in a dental chair in my life. Dr. Gaule does all the work- not an assistant. He is gentle, kind, smart and patient.
The office is right on Ashland and there is a free parking lot attached.

If you have been putting off going to the dentist for ages, go see Dr. Gaule. He won't judge, and he won't hurt you. He'll just give your teeth the TLC they need.